Their Thought and Back Again

  1. In Fourteen Hundred Ninety You
  2. Seeking a Woman to Bird Dream Car
  3. Interlude
  4. Arthur Awoke to the Present Day
  5. Interlude
  6. Their Thought and Back Again
  7. Interlude
  8. Do the Dance of Television
  9. Zero
Music and Lyrics: Michael Roth
Alto: Roxane Carrasco
String quartet: Elan Ensemble
Piano: Michael Roth

You Keep Me Singing

  1. You Keep Me Singing (M. Sharp)
  2. It Is Well With My Soul (P. Bliss, G. Spafford)
  3. Stretch Out Your Hand (S. Smith, M. Du Plessis)
  4. Purify My Heart (J. Nelson)
  5. Undivided Heart (D. Marks)
  6. Protector of My Soul (A. Barbour)
  7. Cares Chorus (K. Willard)
  8. How Great Thou Art (S. K. Hine)
Orchestrated and Arranged: Michael Tavera

Soprano Arias

  1. Quando m'en vo' (from Puccini's La Bohême)
  2. Ah! Je ris (from Gounod's Faust)
  3. Sous le dôme épais (from Delibes' Lakmé)
  4. Nobles Seigneurs, salut! (from Meyerbeer's Les Huguenots)
  5. O quante volte (from Bellini's I Capuleti e i Montecchi)
  6. Un bel di vedremo (from Puccini's Madama Butterfly)
  7. Qual Fiamma avea nel guardo! (from Leoncavallo's Pagliacci)
  8. Sì, mi chiamano Mimi (from Puccini's La Bohême)
  9. O mio babbino caro (from Puccini's Gianni Schicchi)
  10. Ecco! respiro appena (from Cilea's Adriana Lecouvreur)
Label: Yamaha PianoSoft Plus Audio
Piano: Bryan Pezzone


  1. Portrait
  2. Une Flute Invisible
  3. La Flute Enchantée
  4. Le Bonheur Est Chose Legrere
  5. L'amero, Saro Costante
  6. El Pano (from Siete Canciones Populares Espanolas)
  7. Seguidilla (from Siete Canciones Populares Espanolas)
  8. Asturiana (from Siete Canciones Populares Espanolas)
  9. Jota (from Siete Canciones Populares Espanolas)
  10. Nana (from Siete Canciones Populares Espanolas)
  11. Cancion (from Siete Canciones Populares Espanolas)
  12. Polo (from Siete Canciones Populares Espanolas)
Label: Yamaha PianoSoft Plus Audio
Piano: Bryan Pezzone
Flute: Jim Walker
Violin: Ayke Agus

Celeste Tavera in Recital

  1. Caro mio ben
  2. Amarilli
  3. Sebben, crudele
  4. Se tu m'ami
  5. Sento nel core
  6. Per la gloria d'adorarvi
  7. Lascia ch'io pianga
  8. Cara Sposa
  9. Già il sole dal Gange
  10. Il mio bel foco
Label: Yamaha PianoSoft Plus Audio
Piano: Thomas Hrynkiw

This website best viewed with Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.